Past National Winners 2019-12-22T20:43:17+00:00

Past National Winners

Each year, OYF recognizes an individual/couple who have made an outstanding contribution to the agriculture industry in Canada.

Scroll through to see the names of past OYF National award winners and click on the accompanying press release to learn more about each winner(s).

2018 Winners

Craig & Jinel Ference, Kurriemuir, AB

Jordan & Alex McKay, Port Perry, ON

View Press Release

2017 Winners

Derek & Tannis Axten, Minton SK

Véronique Bouchard & François Handfield,  Mont Tremblant, QC

View Press Release

2016 Winners

Andrew & Jennifer Lovell, Keswick Ridge, NB

Dominic Drapeau & Celia Néault, Saine-Francoise-de-Lotbinière, QC

View Press Release

52112_1_OYF_Website_Redesign_Header-1260x540-homepage hero

2015 Winners

Mike & Amy Cronin,  Bluevale, ON

Patrick & Cherylynn Bos, Ponoka, AB

View Press Release

2014 Winners

Andrew & Heidi Lawless, Kinkora PEI

Jill & Myron Krahn, Carman MB

View Press Release

2013 Winners

James & Amanda Kinsman, Berwick NS

View Press Release